Autumn Wardrobe Inspiration A/W 2013

When walking to and from Uni I have started to notice a chill in the air and I feel its time to retire the Summer wardrobe for another year, I was feeling sad about this until I started sifting through Style.com A/W 2013 catwalk shows and I realized why the hell would I be sad about leaving my summer wardrobe behind when I can snuggle up in all my layers!  Throw on a chunky knit, a bold print shirt, contrasting print maxi skirt, a skinny belt and a gold statement necklace and I’m sorted to rock that outfit into class or down the runways of Fashion week according to Givenchy, and hey I’m not gonna argue with that!

_BUR0078_450x675

_ARC0108_450x675

_FIO0487_450x675

 

Saint Laurent

_DOL0303_450x675

_ON_0411_450x675

A/W 2013

_J9D0182_450x675

VER_0651_450x675Burberry MARC0692_450x675BCBG MAX AZRIA

As you can see I have a bit of an obsession with anything Burgundy at the minute, and long may this obsession continue! Because I currently have dyed my hair this colour and bought everything I could possibly find in this colour soooo I’m gonna be stuck with it for a while. And I’m sure you can also tell by my blog name (That is, if you know what Gilded means) that I love anything gold! So This Autumn/ Winter I will be rocking any gold brocade, embellishments, metallic’s, jewellery, and buckles I  can get my hands on, man I love being a girl!!

Special references to Style.com for the Pictures

2 thoughts on “Autumn Wardrobe Inspiration A/W 2013

Leave a Reply

